Diễn Đàn Đất Đai

Honor guest & Speakers

Honor Guests


Mr. Nguyen Manh Hung

Minister Information and Communications

Mr. Truong Gia Binh

Chairman of VINASA, Chairman of FPT Corporation

Dr. Nguyen Thanh Hung

Deputy Minister of Information and Communications


Chairman of MISA Corporation

Mr Le Dang Dung

President and CEO, Viettel Group

Mr. Nguyen Trung Chinh

Vice Chairman of VINASA, Chairman of CMC Corporation

Mr. Pham The Truong

Country General Director, Microsoft Vietnam

Mr. Albert Antoine

Asia Pacific Senior Vice President of Dataiku, DX consultant of the Government of Singapore, Japan, Korea

Mr. Hoang Viet Anh

Deputy General Director of FPT

Mr. Nguyen Dinh Thang

Vice chairman of VINASA, Chairman ofLien Viet Post Bank

Mr. Nguyen Hoa Cuong

Deputy Director of Enterprise Development Agency, Ministry of Planning and Investment

Mr. Nguyen Son Hai

Director General, IT Department, Ministry of Education and Training

Ms. Sherie Ng

Public Sector Lead, Microsoft- APAC

Mr. Tran Quy Tuong

Director of IT Agency, Ministry of Health

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Phuc

Director General of Authority of Information Technology Application

Mr. Nguyen Nhat Quang

VINASA Vice President, Chairman of Harmony Software Technology Company

Mr. Nguyen Viet Hung

Deputy Director of Department of Financial Informatics and Statistics, Ministry of Finance

Mr. Vo Gia Nghia

Public Sector Lead, Microsoft- APAC

Mr. Pham Tien Dung

General Director - Payment Systems Department, State Bank of Vietnam

Mr. Paul Chen

Solutions Designing Director, Amazon Southeast Asia

Mr. Nguyen Dinh Quang

Giám đốc Giải pháp, Công ty TNHH Dasan Việt Nam

Mr. Tao Duc Thang

Deputy General Director of Viettel Group

Mr. Ho Tu Bao

Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics (VIASM) & John von Neuman Institute, Vietnam National University HCMC

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Binh

Co-Founder Kolor-Life, Member company of YEAH1

Mr. Duong Trong Chu

Director of Digital Banking Division, Lien Viet Post Bank

Ms. Quach Hong Trang

Representative of Authority of Information Technology Application (AITA), Ministry of Information & Communication

Mr. Nguyen Trung Tien

Deputy Director of Quang Ninh Department of Information and Communications

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Trung

CTO of TOPICA Edtech Group

Mr. Nguyen Dinh Tuan

Member of BOD, Mobifone Corporation

Mr. Vo Quang Lam

Vice General Director of EVN

Mr. Ngo Dien Hy

General Director of VNPT- IT

Mr. Nguyen Quang Vinh

Director of Core Technology Center, Viettel Business Solutions

Mr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang

Deputy Chairman of MISA JSC.

Mr. Le Truong Tung

Chairman, Club of Non-public Universities

Mr. Pham Anh Tuan

Board Member Vietcombank

Mr. Duong Tri Thanh

General Director, Vietnam Airlines

Mr. Nguyen Hung Cuong

Managing Director, NashTech Vietnam

Mr. Dang Minh Duc

Prim’x product manager, MK group

Mr. Cao Hoang Anh

Deputy General Director, FSI